Most of our courses follow an academic calendar, which has set term dates – much like schools, colleges and universities do. If you’re not sure whether these affect your class, please call us on 0345 6 01 01 61 to confirm the dates for your course.
2017/18

Autumn Term
Monday 11th September – Friday 15th December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term
Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term
Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018