Most of our courses follow an academic calendar, which has set term dates – much like schools, colleges and universities do. If you’re not sure whether these affect your class, please call us on 0345 601 0161 to confirm the dates for your course.
2019/20

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020