Most of our courses follow an academic calendar, which has set term dates – much like schools, colleges and universities do. If you’re not sure whether these affect your class, please call us on 0345 601 0161 to confirm the dates for your course.
2018/19

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

2019/20

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term
Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020